Investor Relations

Analyst Coverage

           

Company Analyst Contact Target Price Recomendation
Credit Suisse Vanessa Quiroga vanessa.quiroga@credit-suisse.com
Eleven Research Felipe Ruppenthal felipe.ruppenthal@elevenresearch.com R$ 94,00 Buy
Empiricus Cristiane Fensterseifer cristiane.fensterseifer@empiricus.com.br R$ 90,00 Buy
Easynvest Murilo Breder murilo.breder@easynvest.com.br R$ 82,00 Buy
Itaú BBA Daniel Sasson daniel.sasson@itaubba.com R$ 52,00 Buy
Safra Conrado Vegner conrado.vegner@safra.com.br R$ 73,30 Neutral
XP Investimentos Andre Vidal andre.vidal@xpi.com.br R$ 50,00 Neutral
BTG Pactual Caio Greiner caio.greiner@btgpactual.com R$67,00 Buy
Red Cloud Taylor Combaluzier tcombaluzier@redcloudsecurities.com CAD25,00 Buy