Investor Relations

Analyst Coverage

           

Company Analyst Contact
Credit Suisse Caio Ribeiro caio.b.ribeiro@credit-suisse.com
Eleven Research Tasso Vasconcellos tasso.sousa@elevenfinancial.com
Empiricus Max Bohm max.bohm@empiricus.com.br
Itaú BBA Daniel Sasson daniel.sasson@itaubba.com
Red Cloud Taylor Combaluzier tcombaluzier@redcloudsecurities.com
Safra Conrado Vegner conrado.vegner@safra.com.br
XP Investimentos Yuri Pereira yuri.pereira@xpi.com.br