Investor Relations

Analyst Coverage

           

Company Analyst Contact Target Price Recomendation
Credit Suisse Caio Ribeiro caio.b.ribeiro@credit-suisse.com R$ 73,00 Buy
Eleven Research Tasso Vasconcellos tasso.sousa@elevenfinancial.com R$ 94,00 Buy
Empiricus Max Bohm max.bohm@empiricus.com.br R$ 90,00 Buy
Easynvest Murilo Breder murilo.breder@easynvest.com.br R$ 82,00 Buy
Itaú BBA Daniel Sasson daniel.sasson@itaubba.com R$ 80,00 Buy
Safra Conrado Vegner conrado.vegner@safra.com.br R$ 79,00 Buy
XP Investimentos Yuri Pereira yuri.pereira@xpi.com.br R$ 95,00 Buy
Red Cloud Taylor Combaluzier tcombaluzier@redcloudsecurities.com CAD25,00 Buy