Relações com Investidores

Cobertura de Analistas

           

Instituição Analista Contato Preço Alvo Recomendação
Credit Suisse Caio Ribeiro caio.b.ribeiro@credit-suisse.com R$73,00 Compra
Eleven Research Tasso Vasconcellos tasso.sousa@elevenfinancial.com R$94,00 Compra
Empiricus Max Bohm max.bohm@empiricus.com.br R$90,00 Compra
Easynvest Murilo Breder murilo.breder@easynvest.com.br R$82,00 Compra
Itaú BBA Daniel Sasson daniel.sasson@itaubba.com R$80,00 Compra
Safra Conrado Vegner conrado.vegner@safra.com.br R$79,00 Compra
XP Investimentos Yuri Pereira yuri.pereira@xpi.com.br R$95,00 Compra
Red Cloud Taylor Combaluzier tcombaluzier@redcloudsecurities.com CAD25,00 Compra